Grazia es moda, belleza y noticias de actualidadGrazia México

10 MEJORES LOOKS DE COACHELLA 2017

@GraziaMéxico    17 abril, 2017


Las modelos y blogueras no pararon hasta mostrar los mejores looks 

 

Por Aleka Gonzalez 

 

Cada año se dice que fue el mejor Coachella, pero podemos decir que en nuestra opinión este sí fue uno de los top. Rihanna usó un look completo de Gucci, mientras que Lady Gaga hizo su mejor actuación después del Super Bowl 17 y todas las blogueras documentaron sus looks, ¡como su increíble chamarra de denim!

La temperatura subía en el desierto al igual que los looks más hot de las celebridades. Las it girls y blogueras optaron por bralettes, piezas de diseñador y looks que dejaron poco a la imaginación.

Te compartimos nuestros favoritos de esta edición con la esperanza de que el siguiente año también supere a este. ¡Incluidos los atuendos!

 

Coachella day 1 was pure ❤. Wearing @majorelle_collection top. #revolvefestival @revolve

A post shared by Negin Mirsalehi (@negin_mirsalehi) on

having so much fun at the @bumble #WinterBumbleland party, hosting with my sister #ad ❄??

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Roller skating champion right here! Not pictured: me crawling back. @revolve #revolvefestival

A post shared by Aimee Song (@songofstyle) on

When I dip you dip we dip ????? @tashoakley

A post shared by Devin Brugman (@devinbrugman) on

thank you @drinkbai for helping us get through this sweltering desert heat ☀️ #revolvefestival

A post shared by REVOLVE (@revolve) on

Let the good vibes roll ☀️️

A post shared by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

Excuse me? At @revolve party #TheBlondeSaladGoesToCoachella #REVOLVEfestival

A post shared by Chiara Ferragni (@chiaraferragni) on

On our way to the #vsangeloasis with my desert babe ?

A post shared by elsa hosk (@hoskelsa) on

Smile, you're on camera ?? @revolve #revolvefestival

A post shared by Olivia Culpo (@oliviaculpo) on

bat cape vibes. ? #vsangeloasis

A post shared by Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver) on

coachella land ?

A post shared by MADISON BEER (@madisonbeer) on

Bye Coachella. Until next year ? @TributePortfolio #MarriottxCoachella #IndependentMoments #BrandPartner

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

Day2 #Coachella

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on